Contacts

Management

Per Axelsson

CEO

Cell phone:  +46 570 83 115

Mobil phone: +46 72 52 78 800

per.axelsson@forgex.se

Henrik Tagesson

COO Arvika/Virsbo

Cell phone:  +46 570 46 86 12

Mobil phone: +46 72 14 60 011

henrik.tagesson@forgex.se

Stefan Petersson

CMO

Cell phone:  +46 223 395 67

Mobil phone: +46 70 57 28 112

stefan.petersson@forgex.se

Thomas Åberg

QEHS 

Cell phone:  +46 570 46 86 11

Mobil phone: +46 70 86 33 169

thomas.aberg@forgex.se

 

Benny Persson 

Production Manager Arvika

Cell phone:  +46 570 46 86 13

Mobil phone: +46 70 68 93 722

benny.persson@forgex.se

Kjell-Erik Karlsson

Production Manager Virsbo

Cell phone:  +46 223 395 13

Mobil phone: +46 70 28 49 512

kjell-erik.karlsson@forgex.se

Dan Samuelsson 

HR Manager 

Cell phone:  +46 570 83 152

Mobil phone: +46 73 38 86 875

dan.samuelsson@forgex.se

Market & Sales

Stefan Petersson

Sales Manager

Cell phone:  +46 223 395 67

Mobil phone: +46 70 57 28 112

stefan.petersson@forgex.se

Anders Sundström

Key Account Manager

Cell phone:  +46 570 83 113

Mobil phone: +46 79 098 14 31

anders.sundstrom@forgex.se

Forwarding department

Forwarding department Arvika

Kenneth Öberg

Volvogatan 2

SE-671 34 Arvika

 

Cell phone:  +46 570 83 106

Mobil phone: +46 73 38 86 810

utlastning.arvika@forgex.se

Open between: 07.00-16.00

 

Forwarding department Virsbo

Jill Rahmström

Nordanövägen 6

SE-737 61 Virsbo

 

Cell phone:  +46 223 39 584

Mobil phone: +46 70 38 81 027

utlastning.virsbo@forgex.se

Open between: 07.00-16.00

Forwarding department Virsbo

Mikael Hallen

Nordanövägen 6

SE-737 61 Virsbo

 

Cell phone:  +46 223 39 559

Mobil phone: +46 70 38 81 577

mikael.hallen@forgex.se

Open between: 07.00-16.00

Data Protection Officer GDPR

Fredrik Andersson

Draftit Privacy AB

draftit.dso@visma.com

Forgex Sweden AB

Box 985

SE-671 29  Arvika

 

Org no:          559119-9475 

Vat no:          SE559119947501

Mail:              info@forgex.se

Mail invoice: invoice.arvika@forgex.se